Connecting Your Business to the Future

Learn more about how you can be part of this exciting journey with Chevron

Texaco station Texaco station

OWN A TEXACO GAS STATION 

FRANCHISE

Be part of an iconic brand.

Texaco has stood for performance, quality and service for more than 100 years.

To find out more about the benefits of being a Texaco marketer or retailer, contact your nearest Business Consultant.

John Bessant

JohnBessant@chevron.com

205-229-0315

 

North Alabama

Keira Fant

Keira.Fant@chevron.com

Office: 228-901-0110

Mobile: 251-776-4738

 

South Alabama

Aaron Essman

AEssman@chevron.com

206-771-1122

 

Alaska

CJ Lawrence

cjlawrence@chevron.com

714-681-3732

 

Phoenix

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Arizona – except direct Phoenix market

Ashley Olson

asbg@chevron.com

925-588-1594

 

All of CA

Joe La Bonte

josephlabonte@chevron.com

510-246-2832

 

 

North Bay, Marin County, Napa County, Solano County, Sonoma County

Ted Lingley

Williamlingley@chevron.com

925-394-8262

 

 

Central Valley/Hwy 99 from Manteca to Fresno

Dottie Curole

dottie.curole@chevron.com

925-214-4700

 

Contra Costa, Alameda County (North)

Rick Olmedo

rolmedo@chevron.com

714-395-7767

 

San Diego County

Mike Brown

michael.brown@chevron.com

925-302-3046

 

Santa Clara County, Santa Cruz County, Monterey County

Diana Carlos

DianaCarlos@chevron.com

562-631-5703

 

South Alameda County, 580 corridor, San Joaquin County

Brad Wolford

bradwolford@chevron.com

321-243-7180

 

North FL (Tampa, Orlando)

Marco Osorio

MarcoOsorio@chevron.com

786-256-0057

 

South FL

Trevor Klitten

TKLI@chevron.com

Office: 770-892-5568

Mobile: 678-763-8463

 

Atlanta, GA Core

 

 

Wayne Johns

WayneJohns@chevron.com

Office: 770-932-6028

Mobile: 770-510-3803

 

Eastern GA

Kevin Goodwin

kevin.goodwin@chevron.com

801-750-4776

 

Eastern Idaho

David Gillman

DaveGillman@chevron.com

206-683-1973

 

Northern Idaho

George Wolter

WOLT@chevron.com

907-350-2537

 

Western Idaho

Kent Roussel

KentRoussel@chevron.com

225-869-3955

 

LA

Justin Godlewsky

JustinGodlewsky@chevron.com

228-990-4645

 

MS

Shannon Boylan

shannonboylan@chevron.com

949-245-8910

 

Las Vegas

George Wolter

WOLT@chevron.com

907-350-2537

 

Northern Nevada

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Southern Nevada 

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

New Mexico

George Wolter

WOLT@chevron.com

907-350-2737

 

New Mexico

Roshell Wellmerling

RoshellW@chevron.com

360-216-9731

 

Oregon, Vancouver and Portland Metro Area, OR

Tiffany Smith

tjsm@chevron.com

425-891-4341

 

Oregon

Chris Willian

CWillian@chevron.com

502-640-3393

 

San Antonio/Austin

Mike Nance

MichaelNance@chevron.com

972-515-6587

 

Dallas, Fort Worth Metro

Ron Roxburgh

rroxburgh@chevron.com

Office: 281-394-2026

Mobile: 832-312-1625

 

Houston Metro

Cindy Church

CindyChurch@chevron.com

Office: 832-854-2700

Mobile: 281-772-5495

 

East TX

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

El Paso, TX

Kevin Bench

KDBench@chevron.com

801-541-5560

 

Utah

Kevin Goodwin

kevin.goodwin@chevron.com

801-750-4776

 

Utah

Jacob Proctor

JPLB@chevron.com

360-839-7041

 

Kitsap Pennisula, North Seattle, Snohomish & King County

Aaron Essman

AEssmann@chevron.com

206-771-1122

 

Alaska, South Seattle, King, Thurston and Pierce County

Dave Gillman

DaveGillman@chevron.com

206-683-1973

 

Washington

Roshell Wellmerling

RoshellW@chevron.com

360-216-9731

 

Oregon, Vancouver and Portland Metro Area, OR

FIND YOUR CONTACT BY COUNTRY

Chevron Petroleum Company

Calle 100 No. 19A-30 

Bogota, Colombia

571-639-4444

Inversiones Chevron, S.A. de C.V.

Km 10 1/2 Carretera Panamericana Nueva 

San Salvador, El Salvador

503-244-5500

Chevron Guatemala Inc.

Diagonal 6, 10-50, Zona 10 

Guatemala City, Guatemala

502-2410-8500

Chevron Honduras, S. A.

Kilometro 4 - Boulevard de Sur San Pedro 

Sula, Honduras

504-2556-7130

Compania Chevron de Panama, S.A

Edificio World Trade Center, Piso 1 Marbella, Calle 53, Ciudad de Panama Republica de Panama

507-306-9000